Board of Trustees

Susan Hoy, Chair Decatur, Georgia

Matt Huston, Vice Chair & Student Affairs Chair Marshall, Missouri

Rob Ravenhill, Secretary Marshall, Missouri

Oscar Tshibanda, Immediate Past Chair Kansas City, Missouri

Tom Moore, Academic Affairs Chair Deerfield, Illinois

Charles "Bud" Bacon, Governance Chair Leawood, Kansas

Corey Carney, Building & Grounds Marshall, Missouri

David Corti, Institutional Advancement Chair Lexington, Missouri

Trish Fletcher, Finance Chair Marshall, Missouri

Steve Allen, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma Dr. Sherie Boyce, Manlius, New York Dr. Justin Cramer, Marshall, Missouri Dr. Dan Fahnestock, Marshall, Missouri Gary Ford, Columbia, Missouri Matt Hare, Marshall, Missouri John Pelzer, Jefferson City, Missouri Ronnie Porter, Marshall, Missouri Raul Roldan, Alpharetta, Georgia George Robinson, Minneapolis, Minnesota Colin Smith, Marshall, Missouri Hans Wright, Little Rock, Arkansas

Alumni Association President

Colin Smith, Marshall, Missouri

Trustee Emeriti

John Huston, Marshall, Missouri Whitney E. Kerr, Sr., Kansas City, Missouri Mack Porter, Kearney, Missouri