Administration of The College

Office of The President

Dr. Bonnie L. Humphrey, President
Brandy Schulte, Executive Assistant to the President

Academic Affairs

Dr. Diane Bartholomew, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marsha Lashley, Registrar

Dr. Andrew Linsenbardt, Chair, Math/Science Division
John Bartholomew, Chair, Health Sciences Division
Dr. Bryan Carson, Library Director
Dr. Gary Heisserer, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
Harold Hynick, Chair, Fine Arts Division
Dr. Christopher Libby, Co-Chair, Communications, Humanities, Human Services Division
Kelley Fuemmeler, Co-Chair, Communications, Humanities, Human Services Division
Rhonda Ryther, Learning Center Director
Tiffany Bergman, Chair, Social Science Division
Larry Stockman, Chair, Business Division
Dr. Peggy Van Dyke, Dean, School of Nursing
Dr. Earl Wellborn, Dean, Education Division

Institutional Advancement & Marketing

Eric Sappington, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Danielle Durham, Director of Marketing
Jennifer Swift, Director of Alumni Relations
, Director of Development

Administrative / Operational Departments

Tom Fifer, Executive Vice President / Athletic Director
Dr. Heath Morgan, Vice President of Student Affairs
Tim Schulte, Vice President of Operations
Jessica Green, Director of Admissions

Derek Bohnsack, Director of Financial Aid
Paula Burke, Director of Student Accounts
Teresa Ceselski, Campus Counselor
Omar Al Refae, IT Systems Administrator
Nikolay Petrov, Campus Chaplain
Susan Vogelsmeier, Campus Nurse